Watch: MASC Makes 8-Member Comeback With MVs For “Do It” And “Run To You”

MASC has made their comeback as an eight-member group!

The group debuted last year with four members, but they have now returned with members Doeun, Heejae, Chibin, 26, Ireah, Woosoo, ACE, and Moonbong. “Do It” is the title track of their second single album, and “Run To You” is their B-side track. The music videos for both tracks show how fun and bright the members are.

Check out both music videos below!