Watch: “Produce 101 Season 2” Project Group RAINZ Confesses Their Love To “Juliette” In Debut MV

RAINZ has made their much-anticipated debut!

RAINZ is a project group is made up of “Produce 101 Season 2” trainees Kim Seong Ri, Byun Hyun Min, Seo Sung Hyuk, Lee Ki Won, Jang Dae Hyeon, Ju Won Tak, and Hong Eun Ki.

On October 12 at 6 p.m. KST, the group released their first mini album “Sunshine” along with the music video for the title track.

“Juliette” is a Nu-disco genre track with brass and jazz sounds.

Check out the music video below!