Min Hyo Rin And Gong Seung Yeon Confirmed To Attend 2017 Asia Artist Awards

The lineup for 2017 Asia Artist Awards just keeps getting better and better!

On October 13, it was announced that Min Hyo Rin and Gong Seung Yeon will be attending the combined K-pop and K-drama awards ceremony held on November 15.

The two actresses will be joining Ryu Jun YeolPark Seo JoonNU’EST WWanna OneSEVENTEENSNUPERDIAASTRO, and PRISTIN. A total of 20 actors and 20 artists will be in attendance, and the event will be hosted by Super Junior’s Leeteuk and actress Lee Tae Im.

The first round of voting for the “Fan Popularity Awards” ended on October 10, narrowing down to 50 nominees each for the Singer, Actor, and Actress categories. The second round will take place from October 12 through 26 to choose the top 10, and the final winners will be decided through the last round from October 27 through November 13.

Stay tuned for more updates!

Source (1)