Apink And MONSTA X Added To 2017 Asia Artist Awards Lineup

Apink and MONSTA X will be attending the 2017 Asia Artist Awards!

On October 14, it was announced that the two groups will be joining Min Hyo Rin, Gong Seung YeonRyu Jun YeolPark Seo JoonNU’EST WWanna OneSEVENTEENSNUPERDIAASTRO, and PRISTIN at the combined K-pop and K-drama awards ceremony held on November 15.

A total of 20 actors and 20 artists will be in attendance, and the event will be hosted by Super Junior’s Leeteuk and actress Lee Tae Im.

The first round of voting for the “Fan Popularity Awards” ended on October 10, narrowing down to 50 nominees each for the Singer, Actor, and Actress categories. The second round will take place from October 12 through 26 to choose the top 10, and the final winners will be decided through the last round from October 27 through November 13.

Stay tuned for more updates!

Source (1)