Seo Kang Joon, Park Hae Jin, Park Min Young, And Junho To Attend 2017 Asia Artist Awards

Four more actors have been added to the lineup for 2017 Asia Artist Awards!

On October 14, it was announced that Seo Kang Joon, Park Hae Jin, Park Min Young, and 2PM’s Junho will be attending the combined K-pop and K-drama awards ceremony held on November 15. The actors will be joining Min Hyo RinGong Seung YeonRyu Jun YeolPark Seo JoonApink, MONSTA XNU’EST WWanna OneSEVENTEENSNUPERDIAASTRO, and PRISTIN.

A total of 20 actors and 20 artists will be in attendance, and the event will take place at the Jamsil Indoor Stadium, holding approximately 7,000 audience members. Super Junior’s Leeteuk and actress Lee Tae Im will be hosting the awards ceremony.

As previously mentioned, the first round of voting for the “Fan Popularity Awards” ended on October 10, narrowing it down to 50 nominees each for the Singer, Actor, and Actress categories. The second round will take place until October 26 to choose the top 10, and the final winners will be decided through the last round from October 27 through November 13.

Stay tuned for more updates!

Source (1)