NCT 127, KARD, BewhY, And More Added To Final Lineup Of 2017 Busan One Asia Festival

The 2017 Busan One Asia Festival has confirmed its final lineup!

NCT 127 has been confirmed to perform at the opening ceremony on October 22, joining the previously announced artists Wanna One, Red Velvet, BLACKPINK, Apink, GFRIEND, B.A.P, ASTRO, SECHSKIES, GOT7, SF9, MOMOLAND, NU’EST W, and iKON.

DIA, So Yumi, Parc Jae Jung, Golden Child, MASC, RAINZ, IZ, KARD, APRIL, Lee Ye Joon, B.I.G, JBJ, and TRCNG will be performing at the K-pop Legend Stage on October 24. No Brain, Ska Wakers, Upscale, and Rose Motel will be performing at the Rock Legend Stage on October 25, and BewhY, Nucksal, Deepflow, Don Mills, Din Din, Suran, Junoflo, Penomeco, and P1S will be performing at the Hip Hop Legend Stage on October 26.

4MEN and The East Light will join So Yumi, Ali, CNBLUE’s Jung Yong Hwa, VICTON, Red Velvet, Ailee, g.o.d’s Kim Tae Woo, Baek Ji Young, Bolbbalgan4, Yurisangja, and Husky Brothers at the Park Concert on October 29, and Golden Child, TRCNG, RAINZ, 4MEN, and IN2IT will join JBJ, DIA, ONF, MXM, and Samuel at the closing ceremony on October 31.

The opening ceremony for Busan One Asia Festival will be broadcast live exclusively on MTV Asia with English translations on Sunday, October 22 at 6 p.m. (SG, MY, PH) / 5 p.m. WIB.

Source (1)