BTOB Tops Realtime Charts With “Missing You”

BTOB has grabbed the top spot on many Korean realtime charts with their new track!

On October 16 at 6 p.m. KST, BTOB released their new full album “Brother Act.” featuring the beautiful title track “Missing You.” The song was co-composed by Hyunsik and EDEN, with lyrics by Hyunsik, EDEN, Minhyuk, Peniel, and Ilhoon.

As of 9 p.m. KST, “Missing You” took No. 1 on the realtime charts of five music sites: Melon, Bugs, Genie, Naver, and Olleh.

The guys of BTOB have been celebrating and sharing thanks and love via social media!

Eunkwang posted a photo with his fellow members and the caption, “I love you, my people.”

View this post on Instagram

사랑해 내 사람들?

A post shared by 서은광 (@btob_silver_light) on

Peniel uploaded a shot of “Missing You” at No. 1 on Korea’s largest music site Melon with the message, “Thank you” and plenty of emojis to express all his emotions.

View this post on Instagram

??????? thank you 감사합니다??????

A post shared by ?????? ???? (@btobpeniel) on

Yook Sungjae also shared a screenshot of “Missing You” topping Melon, adding the caption “I love you Seo Eunkwang.”

View this post on Instagram

사랑해 서은광

A post shared by 육성재 BTOB Melody 3X2 (@yook_can_do_it) on

Ilhoon posted a streaming screenshot from Melon of “Missing You” and wrote, “I really missed you! Thank you! ‘My Lady’ is good too.”

Changsub also shared a shot of the song topping Melon’s realtime chart with a message of thanks and love for their fans Melody.

Minhyuk tweeted “Melody” surrounded by a ton of blue hearts to show his love.

Congratulations to BTOB on the success of “Missing You”!

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?