Update: Super Junior Reveals Heechul And Yesung’s Individual Teasers For Comeback With “PLAY”

Updated October 20 KST:

Super Junior has released more individual teasers, featuring the final two members who will be participating in this comeback: Heechul and Yesung!

Updated October 19 KST:

Members Donghae, Eunhyuk, and Shindong are the next to be featured in the newest batch of individual teasers for Super Junior’s highly anticipated comeback!

The group also revealed that their upcoming album “PLAY” will contain 10 tracks in all.

Original Article:

As the countdown until their November comeback continues, Super Junior has released a new batch of teasers featuring members Siwon and Leeteuk!

This is the first of three batches of individual teasers that will continue to be released over the next couple of days. Super Junior previously unveiled brand new group photos, and hinted there will be more to come following these teaser images.

Super Junior is set to release their eighth album “PLAY” on November 6, which also marks the group’s 12th anniversary since debut.