Update: JBJ Drops Performance MV For “Fantasy”

Updated October 25 KST:

JBJ just dropped the performance version of their “Fantasy” MV! Check it out below:

Original Article:

JBJ has finally entered the music scene!

The fan-imagined group consists of former “Produce 101 Season 2” trainees Kenta, Kim Yong Guk, Kim Sang Gyun, Kim Dong Han, Noh Tae Hyun, and Kwon Hyun Bin. Kim Tae Dong was originally supposed to be part of the group, but due to a conflict with his label Major 9 (formerly known as The Vibe Label), his debut plans with JBJ fell through.

“Fantasy” is the title track of JBJ’s debut mini album. The title “Fantasy” was inspired by how the members came together as a product of fans’ “fantasies,” and will be fully blooming to their maximum potential.

Check out their debut music video below!