Watch: EXO’s “Power” Gets Transformed By R3HAB And Other DJs For SM STATION

EXO’s latest title track “Power” has been transformed for the newest SM STATION release!

On October 20, SM Entertainment dropped a special “visual pack” video featuring DJ R3HAB’s remix of the track. DJs Dash Berlin, IMLAY, and SHAUN also created remixes of “Power” that were released alongside R3HAB’s on various music streaming sites.

This is not the first time Dutch DJ R3HAB has released a track as a part of SM STATION. He previously collaborated with f(x)’s Amber and Luna on “Wave,” which was released through SM Entertainment’s EDM Label ScreaM Records last year.

Check out his remix of “Power” below!