Epik High’s New Tracks Featuring IU And Oh Hyuk Soar To Top Of All Major Realtime Charts

Epik High’s long-awaited comeback tracks are a huge hit!

On October 23 at 6 p.m. KST, Epik High released their album “We’ve Done Something Wonderful” including double title tracks “Love Story” (featuring IU)” and “Home Is Far Away” (featuring Oh Hyuk). This is the group’s first album in three years since the release of their acclaimed eighth album “Shoebox” in 2014.

The new album includes eleven tracks in total, and other artists who took part include WINNER’s Song Mino, Simon D, The Quiett, Lee Hi, Akdong Musician’s Lee Soo Hyun, Nell’s Kim Jong Wan, and Crush.

“Love Story” grabbed top spots on four realtime charts as soon as the album was released, and by 8 p.m. KST it had taken No. 1 on seven music charts, including the six major charts Melon, Genie, Bugs, Mnet, Naver, and Soribada, as well as Olleh.

As of 9:30 p.m. KST, “Love Story” remains at No. 1 on major realtime charts, while “Home Is Far Away” is right behind at No. 2 on all six major charts.

Meanwhile, “No Thank You” (featuring Song Mino, Simon D, and The Quiett) is coming in at No. 3 or No. 4 on many major charts, and other songs from the album are charting high as well.

Congratulations to Epik High!

Source (1)