Watch: YG Survival Program “MIXNINE” Unveils First 79 Trainees + Prevoting Begins

Upcoming JTBC program “MIXNINE” has revealed the first set of trainees!

On October 24, the trainees that will be appearing on the first episode were released. These are trainees from 14 agencies including Star Empire Entertainment, JD Entertainment, ONO Entertainment, FAVE Entertainment, ELEVEN9 Entertainment, A100 Entertainment, Brave Entertainment, Bace Camp Entertainment, Yama & Hotchicks Entertainment, FM Entertainment, Staro Entertainment, K-Tigers Entertainment, Liveworks Company, and Banana Culture Entertainment.

The profile images and 30-second audition clips were revealed for each of the trainees. Fans can vote for nine trainees per day through the “MIXNINE” website until October 27 at 6 p.m. KST. At the end of the first episode, the one female trainee and the one male trainee with the most votes will have behind-the-scenes videos of their auditions revealed on broadcast.

Check out the first 79 trainees below! Click on each name to view the trainee’s individual clip.

Female Trainees

1. Kang Si Hyun (Star Empire Entertainment)
2. Kang Ji Soo (JD Entertainment)
3. Kim Bo Ra (ONO Entertainment)
4. Kim Bo Won (FAVE Entertainment)
5. Kim So Yeon (ELEVEN9 Entertainment)
6. Kim So Young (JD Entertainment)
7. Kim Soo Bin (ONO Entertainment)
8. Kim Soo Ah (A100 Entertainment)
9. Kim Young Eun (Brave Entertainment)
10. Kim Yoon Ji (Star Empire Entertainment)
11. Kim Hee Soo (ELEVEN9 Entertainment)
12. Nam Yoo Jin (Bace Camp Entertainment)

13. Park So Yeon (FAVE Entertainment)
14. Park So Eun (FAVE Entertainment)
15. Park Soo Jin (Brave Entertainment)
16. Park Cho Hyun (Yama & Hotchicks Entertainment)
17. Park Hae Rin (FAVE Entertainment)
18. Park Hye Dam (Yama & Hotchicks Entertainment)
19. Bang Ye Sol (ONO Entertainment)
20. Baek Min Seo (FAVE Entertainment)
21. Baek Hyun Joo (Yama & Hotchicks Entertainment)
22. Son Min Jung (A100 Entertainment)
23. Son Ye Rim (FAVE Entertainment)
24. Shin Soo Hyun (FAVE Entertainment)

25. Shin Ji Yoon (FAVE Entertainment)
26. Yang Hee Won (ONO Entertainment)
27. Yoo Dong Joo (A100 Entertainment)
28. Yoo Su A (Yama & Hotchicks Entertainment)
29. Yoo Jin Kyung (Brave Entertainment)
30. Lee Da Won (Star Empire Entertainment)
31. Lee Soo Min (FAVE Entertainment)
32. Lee Soo Jin (FAVE Entertainment)
33. Lee Si Eun (FAVE Entertainment)
34. Lee Ah Ra (Star Empire Entertainment)
35. Lee Yong Chae (ONO Entertainment)
36. Lee Yoo Jin (FAVE Entertainment)

37. Lee Ha Jung (A100 Entertainment)
38. Lee Ha Jung (JD Entertainment)
39. Lee Hyo Shin (Brave Entertainment)
40. Im Jung Min (ONO Entertainment)
41. Im Ji Hye (Yama & Hotchicks Entertainment)
42. Im Ha Young (Brave Entertainment)
43. Jang Hyo Kyung (Star Empire Entertainment)
44. Jeon Ye Im (A100 Entertainment)
45. Jung Da Sol (JD Entertainment)
46. Jung Sa Ra (Bace Camp Entertainment)
47. Jung Ye Eun (Yama & Hotchicks Entertainment)
48. Jo Yeo Yoon (ELEVEN9 Entertainment)

49. Choi Bo Ra (Brave Entertainment)
50. Choi Ji Yeon (Star Empire Entertainment)
51. Han Byul (Yama & Hotchicks Entertainment)
52. Heo Sae Eun (Yama & Hotchicks Entertainment)
53. Hwang Ah Young (ONO Entertainment)
54. Hwang Yeon Kyung (A100 Entertainment)

Male Trainees

55. Kim Do Hyun (ONO Entertainment)
56. Kim Sang Yeon (FM Entertainment)
57. Kim Sang Won (Staro Entertainment)
58. Kim Young Woong (K-Tigers Entertainment)
59. Kim Young Hoon (Staro Entertainment)
60. Kim Yong Hyun (Liveworks Company)
61. Kim Jung Kyu (ONO Entertainment)
62. Kim Tae Young (Staro Entertainment)
63. Moon Jae Yoon (Liveworks Company)
64. Park Sung Hyun (Staro Entertainment)
65. Park Yong Kwon (Liveworks Company)
66. Park Jin Woo (ONO Entertainment)

67. Baek Myung Han (ELEVEN9 Entertainment)
68. So Ji Hyuk (ONO Entertainment)
69. Song Han Gyeom (Staro Entertainment)
70. Shin Joong Min (FM Entertainment)
71. Oh Hyung Kyun (K-Tigers Entertainment)
72. Lee Ru Bin (Liveworks Company)
73. Lee Jae Joon (Banana Culture Entertainment)
74. Lee Hwi Chan (ONO Entertainment)
75. Im Young Joon (ELEVEN9 Entertainment)
76. Im Jung Kyu (Staro Entertainment)
77. Jung Hyun Woo (FM Entertainment)
78. Jin Sung Ho (Liveworks Company)
79. Chae Chang Hyun (Banana Culture Entertainment)

“MIXNINE” airs its first episode on October 29 at 4:50 p.m. KST.

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?