Suzy And Sung Hoon Confirmed To Attend 2017 Asia Artist Awards

More attendees have been announced for the 2017 Asia Artist Awards!

On October 25, it was confirmed that Suzy and Sung Hoon will be present at the ceremony.

Previously, Choi Tae JoonDIA’s Jung ChaeyeonShin Hyun SooKang Tae OhSeo Kang JoonPark Hae JinPark Min Young2PM’s JunhoMin Hyo RinGong Seung YeonRyu Jun YeolPark Seo Joon, and Kim Tae Ri were announced for the actor lineup. The artist lineup currently includes VIXXBolbbalgan4MOMOLANDJBJAileeApinkMONSTA XNU’EST WWanna OneHwang Chi YeolSEVENTEENSNUPERDIAASTROPRISTIN, MAMAMOO, Crush, and KARD.

The second annual ceremony of the Asia Artist Awards, hosted by Super Junior’s Leeteuk and actress Lee Tae Im, will be held on November 15 at Jamsil Indoor Stadium. 20 artists and 20 actors will be attending the event.

Stay tuned for the remaining lineup and more details!

Source (1) (2)