Update: VICTON Reveals Another Sneak Peek Of “Remember Me” MV, Featuring Costar Apink’s Hayoung

Updated November 9 KST:

It’s now VICTON’s first anniversary and their comeback day, and the guys have gotten things started off with a final teaser video for their “Remember Me” MV that’s due out at 6 p.m. KST!

The MV features their label mate, Hayoung of Apink, while the song was written by Highlight’s Yong Junhyung and his producing partner Kim Tae Joo.

Check out the teaser below!

Updated November 8 KST:

VICTON has released a rolling music video including spoilers of tracks for their upcoming comeback album. Listen below!

Updated November 8 KST:

VICTON has now shared two new group photos ahead of their return with a new mini album on their first anniversary!

Updated November 7 KST:

VICTON has released Subin’s individual video teaser for their comeback!

Updated November 7 KST:

VICTON’s youngest member Subin is last but not least to feature in individual photos for their return!

Updated November 6 KST:

VICTON has dropped Byungchan’s individual video teaser!

Updated November 6 KST:

VICTON has released new teaser photos featuring member Byungchan!

Updated November 4 KST:

Hanse is the latest VICTON member to star in teasers for their return with a new mini album on their first anniversary!

Updated November 3 KST:

Sejun’s individual video teaser has been released!

Updated November 3 KST:

It’s now Sejun’s day to feature in VICTON’s teasers, and his two photos have been released!

Updated November 2 KST:

VICTON has dropped Chan’s individual video teaser! Check it out below:

Updated November 2 KST:

Chan is the latest member to feature in teaser photos for VICTON’s return with “From. VICTON”!

Updated November 1 KST:

VICTON’s Seungsik has released a solo music video teaser that features him playing the piano. Check it out below!

Updated November 1 KST:

VICTON’s Seungsik is next up to feature in lovely teaser photos for their return with their new mini album “From. VICTON” featuring the title track “Remember Me.”

Updated October 31 KST:

Watch VICTON’s first “Remember Me” video teaser for Seungwoo!

Updated October 31 KST:

VICTON’s leader Seungwoo is first up to feature in two teaser photos for their new mini album “From. VICTON”!

Updated October 30 KST:

As promised, VICTON has revealed the track list of their upcoming mini album “From. VICTON.”

Their title track is “Remember Me” (working title), which was produced by Good Life (Highlight’s Yong Junhyung and Kim Tae Joo). The lyrics were co-written by said producing team and VICTON member Hanse.

In fact, Hanse has helped co-write lyrics for all the tracks, and fellow member Seungwoo co-wrote lyrics for three of the tracks as well. “Have a Good Night” features lyrics penned by all the VICTON members according to the track list, and this appears to be a “stage version” of a demo song released by the group on their SoundCloud.

The mini album includes six tracks in total, also featuring “Because I Love You” (working title), “Don’t Turn Back” (working title), “Timeline,” and an acoustic version of “Remember Me.”

Updated October 28 KST:

VICTON has shared a look at their comeback teaser plans!

On October 28, the Plan A entertainment rookie group released a teaser schedule for their new mini album, which is due out at 6 p.m. KST on November 9, their first anniversary.

VICTON will release a track list on October 30, followed by two separate teaser releases a day (both image and film) for each member, beginning with Seungwoo on October 31.

Original Article:

VICTON has revealed a first teaser for their comeback and announced the date for their upcoming return!

On October 27 at midnight KST, VICTON shared a stunning teaser photo and announced that they will be coming back on November 9 at 6 p.m. KST with their fourth mini album.

It was previously revealed that VICTON’s new title track was written by Highlight’s Yong Junhyung and his producing partner Kim Tae Joo.

November 9 is also the group’s first anniversary, as they made their debut on that date in 2016 with “I’m Fine“!

VICTON is a rookie boy group under Plan A Entertainment, and are known as the brother group to Apink. They have already released three mini albums so far, most recently promoting their title track “Unbelievable.”