“MIXNINE” Reveals Who Is In Which Ranking Group In First Mission Showcase

On October 28, JTBC’s “MIXNINE” held its first showcase through Naver V Live, attended by 170 trainees and YG Entertainment’s Yang Hyun Suk, BIGBANG’s Seungri, Zion.T, and BLACKPINK’s Jennie.

During the showcase, the 170 trainees (72 male, 98 female) completed their first mission performance “Just Dance.” Despite an issue with the sound during the performance, the trainees didn’t get flustered and put on a great stage.

After the performance, the ranking groups were revealed for the trainees.

In the male “debut” group of 9 were Kim Hyo Jin (WM), Kim Guk Heon, Kim Byung Kwan, Choi Hyun Suk, Song Han Kyum, Kim Min Hak, Kim Hong Joong, Lee Dong Hoon, and Jo Young Ho.

In the “A” class were Kim Dong Hyun, Mizuguchi Yuto, Chae Chang Hyun, Lee Chang Yoon, Lee Chan Dong, Kim Min Suk, Han Jong Yeon, Kim Sang Jin, Son Jun Hyung, Jung Hyun Woo, Lee Byung Gon, Kim Hyun Jong, Song Min Ki, Lee Chang Sun, Hiyama Kazuhiro, Lee Ha Bit, Choi Jong Ho, Lee Roo Bin, Park Min Gyun, and Moon Jae Yoon.

In the “B” class were Kim Hyun Soo, Woo Jin Young, Kim Jin Hong, Kim Han Kyul, Shim Jae Young, Baek Jin, Hwang Yoon Sung, Lee Gun Min, Kim Dong Yoon, Manny, Ma Jae Kyung, Woo Tae Woon, Im Young Joon, Yoon Jae Hee, Kim Joon Gyu, Lee Jae Joon, Kim Sang Won, Shin Jun Seob, Park Hyun Gyu, and Yo Myung Myung.

In the “C” class were Kim Young Jo, Lee Seung Joon, Kim Se Yoon, Moon Young Seo, Kim Young Jin, Jung Woo Young, Jin Sung Ho, Kim Sung Yeon, Jo Yong Geun, Kim Joon Hee, Jung Seung Bo, Yoon Yong Bin, Kim Sang Yeon, Jo Han Gook, Lee Jae Joon, Kim Seung Min, Shin Joong Min, Jung Sung Cheol, Kim Jae Oh, and Park Sung Hyun.

In the female “debut” group of 9 were Lee Soo Jin (Fave), Jung Ha Yoon, Choi Ha Young, Kim Young Seo, Yoo Jin Kyung, Kim Hee Soo, Kim Shi Hyun, Kim Yoo Hyun, and Park Soo Min.

In the “A” class were Baek Da Ae, Kim Yoon Ji, Park Hae Rin, Im Jung Min, Lee Yong Chae, Lee Soo Min, Kim So Ri, Choi Moon Hee, Kang Shi Hyun, Park So Eun, Choi Ji Sun, Kim Da Yoon, Kim Min Joo, Kim Hyun Jin, Lee Yeo Reum, Seo Yu Ri, Shin Ryu Jin, Jung Sa Ra, Baek Hyun Joo, Heo Chan Mi, Hwang Ji Min, Shin Ji Yoon, Kim Joo Yeon, Kim Min Kyung, Yang Hye Sun, Jo Yu Ri, Jeon Ye Im, Park Ji Woo, and Im Ji Hye.

In the “B” class were Hwang Woo Rim, Jang Eun Sung, Lee Hyang Sook, Park Ga Eun, Lee Soo Hyun, Lee Si Yeon, Moon Eun Jin, Lee Bom, Jang Hyo Kyung, Lee Ji Eun, Kim Bo Won, Lee Yoo Bin, Bang Ye Sol, Lee Ye Sol, Jung Hee Jin, Ahn Da Bi, Baek Min Seo, Kim Min Ji, Yoo Ha Jung, Jung Ye Eun, Kim Yoon Young, Kim Chae Hyun, Song Ji Eun, Ahn Han Byul, Heo Young Joo, Im So Hyun, Park Hae Young, Baek Hye Jin, and Go Ah Ra.

In the “C” class were Kim Hyun Jung, Nam Yoo Jin, Kim Soo Hyun, Seo Ji Heun, Choi Yoon Ah, Teramoto Yukika, Shin Soo Hyun, Kim Sung Eun, Ng Sze Kai, Ogawa Mizuki, Kwak Heeo, Lee Ye Eun, Jung Yoo Jung, Choi Soo Jung, Moon Seung Yoo, Park Eun Jo, Watanabe Rui, Park Cho Hyun, Hong Joo Hyun, Lee Ha Young, Kim Soo Ah, Han Byul, Go Jung He, Han Gyeo Wool, Sekioka Rena, Jeon Yoo Jin, Yeo In Hye, Jung Da Sol, Lee Seung Mi, and Shin Ji Won.

The results were chosen through 50 percent audience votes and 50 percent judge panel votes.

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?