Park Shin Hye And gugudan Confirmed To Attend 2017 Asia Artist Awards

More celebrities have been added to the lineup for the 2017 Asia Artist Awards!

It has now been confirmed that Park Shin Hye and gugudan will be attending the ceremony.

As 20 actors and 20 artists will be in attendance, almost the entire lineup has now been announced. Previously, Choi Tae JoonDIA’s Jung ChaeyeonShin Hyun SooKang Tae OhSeo Kang JoonPark Hae JinPark Min Young2PM’s JunhoMin Hyo RinGong Seung YeonRyu Jun YeolPark Seo Joon, Kim Tae Ri, Sung Hoon, SuzyVIXXBolbbalgan4MOMOLANDJBJAileeApinkMONSTA XNU’EST WWanna OneHwang Chi YeolSEVENTEENSNUPERDIAASTROPRISTINMAMAMOOCrush, and KARD were confirmed to attend.

The 2017 Asia Artist Awards, hosted by Super Junior’s Leeteuk and actress Lee Tae Im, will be held on November 15 at Jamsil Indoor Stadium.

Source (1) (2)