HOTSHOT To Reveal Self-Composed Track At Anniversary Fan Meeting

HOTSHOT will be revealing a self-composed track for the first time at their third anniversary fan meeting.

On November 2, their agency Star Crew Entertainment stated, “As promised before, HOTSHOT will be releasing a self-composed track for the first time produced by Choi Jun Hyuk, Timoteo, and Yoon San [that will be included] in the limited edition CD from their third anniversary fan meeting on November 5.” The fan meeting will be held in Yes24 Live Hall in Gwangjang at 6 p.m. KST. Unfortunately, Ha Sung Woon will not be attending the fan meeting due to his contract as a member of Wanna One.

For this fan meeting, the group prepared a 52-page photo essay and limited CD for their fans. In the limited CD, there will be tracks such as “Jelly” and “Step by Step” (both English and Korean versions). A source from their entertainment agency said, “The members are busy with their individual schedules lately, but they’re excitedly preparing for their first domestic fan meeting. They’re preparing to show various sides and a special performance, so you can look forward to it.”

Currently, member Noh Tae Hyun is promoting as a member of JBJ while Ha Sung Woon is promoting in Wanna One. Timoteo and Ho Jeong are also appearing on “The Unit.”

Source (1)