Ji Soo, Jeong Sewoon, Namgoong Min, And More To Attend 2017 Asia Artist Awards

More stars have been added to the lineup for the 2017 Asia Artist Awards!

Jeong Sewoon and Block B’s Zico, along with actors Ji SooNamgoong Min, and Ahn Hyo Seop, have been confirmed for the combined K-pop and K-drama awards ceremony.

It hasn’t been officially announced that EXO will be attending the ceremony, but the event has reportedly been scheduled on the group’s calendar.

So far, Park Shin HyeChoi Tae JoonDIA’s Jung ChaeyeonShin Hyun SooKang Tae OhSeo Kang JoonPark Hae JinPark Min Young2PM’s JunhoMin Hyo RinGong Seung YeonRyu Jun YeolPark Seo JoonKim Tae RiSung HoonSuzyVIXXBolbbalgan4MOMOLANDJBJAileeApinkMONSTA XNU’EST WWanna OneHwang Chi YeolSEVENTEENSNUPERDIAASTROPRISTINMAMAMOOCrush, KARD, and gugudan have been confirmed as well.

It was previously announced that 20 actors and 20 artists would be in attendance, but it looks like the list will end up being a bit longer than originally planned!

The 2017 Asia Artist Awards, hosted by Super Junior’s Leeteuk and actress Lee Tae Im, will be held on November 15 at Jamsil Indoor Stadium.

Source (1) (2) (3) (4) (5)