“Running Man” Cast Departs For Australia To Fulfill Punishments

The “Running Man” cast has departed for Australia!

On November 12, staff from SBS’s “Running Man” revealed that all eight of the cast members left for Australia. They said, “The members will be divided based on either punishments at Australia’s Cage of Death or New Zealand’s Nevis Swing.”

Lee Kwang Soo had selected Yoo Jae Suk as his partner who will fulfill the Cage of Death punishment together on the October 15 episode. When Lee Kwang Soo was selecting his partner, he had asked Yoo Jae Suk to move aside since he already had an assigned punishment. However, as Yoo Jae Suk and the members were teasing Lee Kwang Soo, he ripped off Yoo Jae Suk’s name tag.Haha and Yang Se Hyung will be going on the Nevis Swing as their punishment.

Watch the latest episode of “Running Man” below!

Watch Now

Source (1)