Winners Of The 2017 Asia Artist Awards

The 2017 Asia Artist Awards were a glamorous night that celebrated some of the top stars in Korea’s entertainment industry!

The ceremony was held on November 15 in Seoul, and awards were given out to stars in the fields of acting and music.

See Also: Performances From The 2017 Asia Artist Awards

EXO and actress Kim Hee Sun took home the grand prize (Daesang) in their fields, Super Junior was awarded the Legend award, and the Best Artist awards went to Namgoong Min, Park Hae Jin, Girls’ Generation’s YoonA, and SEVENTEEN.

See also: Stars Walk The Red Carpet At The 2017 Asia Artist Awards

Check out the full list below!

Rising Star Award: Kang Tae Oh, Ji Soo, Seo Eun Su, gugudan, MOMOLAND, JBJ, Jeong Sewoon, DIA
Samsung Pay – Super Rookie Award: Wanna One
Best Creator Award: Producing director Shin Won Ho
New Wave Award: Choi Tae Joon, Gong Seung Yeon, Shin Hyun Soo, SNUPER, ASTRO, The Rampage
Popularity Award: EXO, EXO’s D.O., YoonA
Best OST Award: Ailee’s “I Will Go to You Like the First Snow”
Fabulous Award: Lee Joon Gi, Park Seo Joon, EXO, Super Junior
Rookie Award: Ahn Hyo Seop, DIA’s Jung Chaeyeon, Wanna One, PRISTIN, KARD
Choice Award: Min Hyo Rin, Lee Tae Im, Kent Tsai, Just Jerk
Best Entertainer Award: Sung Hoon, Kim Tae Ri, NU’EST W, MONSTA X, Bolbbalgan4
Best Icon Award: Seo Kang Joon, Crush, Hwang Chi Yeol, MAMAMOO
Asia Icon Award: Park Shin Hye
Asia Star Award: miss A’s Suzy
Best Celebrity Award: 2PM’s Junho, Park Min Young, Apink, VIXX
Best Star Award: Park Seo Joon, Ryu Jun Yeol, Block B’s Zico, SNH48 7SENSES
Best Welcome Award: Lee Seung Gi
Best Artist Award: Namgoong Min, Park Hae Jin, YoonA, SEVENTEEN
Legend Award: Super Junior
Grand Prize (Daesang): EXO, Kim Hee Sun

Congratulations to all the winners!

Source (1) (2)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles