Watch: New Girl Group Blah Blah Debuts With Enticing MV For “Good Job”

Blah Blah has officially made their debut!

The new girl group consists of members Seolhwa, Hajung, Hyoin, Eunyuri, and Jiwoo. Their very first digital single “Good Job” is an enticing track with a catchy hook that goes well with the group’s sexy concept.

Check out their debut music video below!