Watch: New Girl Group Yellow Bee Debuts With MV For “Hiccup”

Yellow Bee has entered the music scene!

The new girl group from Addiction Entertainment consists of members Berry, Seona, Boyeon, Somee, and Rozy. Their debut track “Hiccup” is a cute song about someone getting the hiccups whenever their crush is around.

Check out their debut music video below!