“MIXNINE” Reveals Current Rankings Based On Online Votes And Showcase Benefits

After releasing online vote rankings for the first time last week, JTBC and YG Entertainment’s survival program “MIXNINE” revealed the newest results after the November 26 episode. These rankings are based on online votes and showcase benefits.

See Also: Watch: “MIXNINE” Airs First Part Of Position Battle With Covers Of 2NE1, BTOB, BLACKPINK, And More

Check out the current results below:


  1. Woo Jin Young (Happyface Entertainment)
  2. Kim Hyo Jin (WM Entertainment)
  3. Kim Byeong Kwan (Beat Interactive)
  4. Lee Seung Jun (WM Entertainment)
  5. Lee Gun Min (RBW)
  6. Kim Min Seok (WM Entertainment)
  7. Woo Tae Woon (Million Market)
  8. Shim Jae Young (WM Entertainment)
  9. Yuto (WM Entertainment)
  10. Park Min Kyun (WM Entertainment)
  11. Yao Ming Ming (byKING Entertainment)
  12. Choi Hyun Suk (YG Entertainment)
  13. Lee Chang Yun (WM Entertainment)
  14. Song Han Gyeom (Staro Entertainment)
  15. Jo Yong Geun (Happyface Entertainment)
  16. Lee Ru Bin (Liveworks Company)
  17. Lee Dong Hun (Beat Interactive)
  18. Park Seung Jun (YNB Entertainment)
  19. Lee Jae Jun (Banana Culture)
  20. Shin Jun Seop (Music Works Entertainment)
  21. Yoon Jae Hee (Happyface Entertainment)
  22. Kim Sang Won (Staro Entertainment)
  23. Kim Hyun Soo (Happyface Entertainment)
  24. Kim Young Jo (RBW)
  25. Kim Seh Yoon (Beat Interactive)
  26. Yoon Yong Bin (Banana Entertainment)
  27. Lee Byoung Gon (YG Entertainment)
  28. Jeong In Seong (YNB Entertainment)
  29. Oh Hee Jun (YNB Entertainment)
  30. Jeong Hyun Woo (FM Entertainment)
  31. Kim Dong Yoon (WYNN Entertainment)
  32. Jin Sung Ho (Liveworks Company)
  33. Kim Jun Kyu (YG Entertainment)
  34. Park Hyun Kyu (RBW)
  35. Lee Chan Dong (RBW)
  36. Chae Chang Hyun (Banana Culture Entertainment)
  37. Kim Min Hak (Hunus Entertainment)
  38. Kim Kook Heon (Music Works Entertainment)
  39. Jo Young Ho (Maroo Entertainment)
  40. Moon Jae Yoon (Liveworks Company)


  1. Shin Ryu Jin (JYP Entertainment)
  2. Lee Soo Min (FAVE Entertainment)
  3. Kim So Ri (Mole Entertainment)
  4. Choi Moon Hee (Maroo Entertainment)
  5. Baek Hyeon Joo (Yama & Hotchicks Entertainment)
  6. Jeon Hee Jin (BlockBerry Creative)
  7. Kim Min Ji (Happyface Entertainment)
  8. Kim Hyun Jin (BlockBerry Creative)
  9. Lee Soo Jin (FAVE Entertainment)
  10. Lee Hyang Sook (SidusHQ)
  11. Heo Chan Mi (Mostable Music)
  12. Ng Sze Kai (Unleash Entertainment)
  13. Park Hae Lin (FAVE Entertainment)
  14. Kim Yoo Hyeon (Happyface Entertainment)
  15. Yukika (Mole Entertainment)
  16. Lee Si Yeon (Happyface Entertainment)
  17. Go Ah Ra (ASTORY Entertainment)
  18. Nam Yu Jin (Bace Camp Entertainment)
  19. Yu Jin Kyung (Brave Entertainment)
  20. Park Hae Young (2ABLE Company)
  21. Jeong Sa Ra (Bace Camp Entertainment)
  22. Kang Si Hyun (Star Empire Entertainment)
  23. Kim Soo Hyun (Mystic Entertainment)
  24. Choi Ha Young (Polaris Entertainment)
  25. Lee Yu Bin (Happyface Entertainment)
  26. Shin Jee Won (JTG Entertainment)
  27. Jung Ha Yoon (Maroo Entertainment)
  28. Watanabe Rui (New Planet Entertainment)
  29. Kim Da Yun (Maroo Entertainment)
  30. Kim Min Ju (ASTORY Entertainment)
  31. Kim Bo Won (FAVE Entertainment)
  32. Go Jeong Hee (ASTORY Entertainment)
  33. Lim Jung Min (ONO Entertainment)
  34. Jang Hyo Gyeong (Star Empire Entertainment)
  35. Lee Ha Young (Coridel Entertainment)
  36. Choi Yoon A (Hunus Entertainment)
  37. Kim Yun Ji (Star Empire Entertainment)
  38. Hwang Ji Min (Mystic Entertainment)
  39. Yang Hye Seon (Hunus Entertainment)

How does this article make you feel?