Yoo Seon Ho Accepted To Hanlim Multi Art School

Yoo Seon Ho is on his way to high school!

Hanlim Multi Art School recently announced the students accepted to attend beginning in 2018. The list reveals that Yoo Seon Ho has been accepted as a first-year student of the Broadcasting & Entertainment Department.

Hanlim Multi Art School is a popular choice for both aspiring and current idols. Alumni include SHINee’s Taemin, f(x)’s Krystal, BTOB’s Ilhoon and Yook Sungjae, Wanna One’s Ong Sung Woo, GOT7’s Yugyeom, and TWICE’s Dahyun. Current students include Red Velvet’s Yeri, TWICE’s Chaeyoung and Tzuyu, Jeon Somi, and Lee Eui Woong.

Congratulations to Yoo Seon Ho!

Source (1)