“MIXNINE” Unveils Full Ranking Of Contestants For Recent Episode

After revealing the eliminated contestants and the top nine on the December 10 episode, “MIXNINE” has now released the full ranking.

The results are based on the overall ranking of all 170 contestants without having a separate ranking for each gender. The scores are based on a combination of online votes, showcase and position battle votes, and showcase and position battle benefits.

Here is the ranking of the top 99 who are still on the show:

1. Woo Jin Young (Happyface Entertainment)
2. Shin Ryu Jin (JYP Entertainment)
3. Kim Hyo Jin (WM Entertainment)
4. Kim Byeong Kwan (Beat Interactive)
5. Lee Soo Min (FAVE Entertainment)
6. Lee Seung Jun (WM Entertainment)
7. Kim Min Seok (WM Entertainment)
8. Lee Gun Min (RBW)
9. Kim So Ri (Mole Entertainment)
10. Woo Tae Woon (Million Market)
11. Choi Moon Hee (Maroo Entertainment)
12. Jeon Hee Jin (BlockBerry Creative)
13. Baek Hyeon Joo (Yama & Hotchicks Entertainment)
14. Choi Hyun Suk (YG Entertainment)
15. Song Han Gyeom (Staro Entertainment)
16. Shim Jae Young (WM Entertainment)
17. Kim Hyun Jin (BlockBerry Creative)
18. Yuto (WM Entertainment)
19. Lee Chang Yun (WM Entertainment)
20. Yao Ming Ming (byKING Entertainment)
21. Park Min Kyun (WM Entertainment)
22. Lee Soo Jin (FAVE Entertainment)
23. Lee Dong Hun (Beat Interactive)
24. Lee Ru Bin (Liveworks Company)
25. Jo Yong Geun (Happyface Entertainment)
26. Lee Hyang Sook (SidusHQ)
27. Lee Jae Jun (RBW)
28. Park Seung Jun (YNB Entertainment)
29. Heo Chan Mi (Mostable Music)
30. Kim Seh Yoon (Beat Interactive)
31. Kim Sang Won (Staro Entertainment)
32. Shin Jun Seop (Music Works Entertainment)
33. Ng Sze Kai (Unleash Entertainment)
34. Kim Hyun Soo (Happyface Entertainment)
35. Park Hae Lin (FAVE Entertainment)
36. Yukika (Mole Entertainment)
37. Yoon Jae Hee (Happyface Entertainment)
38. Go Ah Ra (ASTORY Entertainment)
39. Nam Yu Jin (Bace Camp Entertainment)
40. Lee Byoung Gon (YG Entertainment)
41. Kim Young Jo (RBW)
42. Yu Jin Kyung (Brave Entertainment)
43. Jeong In Seong (YNB Entertainment)
44. Jung Ha Yoon (Maroo Entertainment)
45. Kim Soo Hyun (Mystic Entertainment)
46. Park Hae Young (2ABLE Company)
47. Yoon Yong Bin (Banana Entertainment)
48. Jeong Sa Ra (Bace Camp Entertainment)
49. Jin Sung Ho (Liveworks Company)
50. Choi Ha Young (Polaris Entertainment)
51. Kim Dong Yoon (WYNN Entertainment)
52. Kang Si Hyun (Star Empire Entertainment)
53. Kim Jun Kyu (YG Entertainment)
54. Oh Hee Jun (YNB Entertainment)
55. Park Hyun Kyu (RBW)
56. Shin Jee Won (JTG Entertainment)
57. Watanabe Rui (New Planet Entertainment)
58. Lee Chan Dong (RBW)
59. Jeong Hyun Woo (FM Entertainment)
60. Kim Kook Heon (Music Works Entertainment)
61. Lee Ha Young (Coridel Entertainment)
62. Chae Chang Hyun (Banana Culture Entertainment)
63. Kim Min Hak (Hunus Entertainment)
64. Kim Bo Won (FAVE Entertainment)
65. Jang Hyo Gyeong (Star Empire Entertainment)
66. Kim Da Yun (Maroo Entertainment)
67. Go Jeong Hee (ASTORY Entertainment)
68. Kim Min Ju (ASTORY Entertainment)
69. Kim Min Kyung (Mostable Music)
70. Kim Jin Hong (Choeun Entertainment)
71. Baek Jin (START Entertainment)
72. Yang Hye Seon (Hunus Entertainment)
73. Lim Jung Min (ONO Entertainment)
74. Hiyama Kazuhiro (MAJOR9)
75. Jo Young Ho (Maroo Entertainment)
76. Lee Ha Vit (NH Media)
77. Park Sung Hyun (Chrome Entertainment)
78. Kim Hyun Jung (JTG Entertainment)
79. Choi Yoon A (Hunus Entertainment)
80. Yim Young Jun (ELEVEN9 Entertainment)
81. Kim Yun Ji (Star Empire Entertainment)
82. Moon Jae Yoon (Liveworks Company)
83. Lee Ji Eun (Music Works Entertainment)
84. Hwang Yun Seong (Hunus Entertainment)
85. Kim Su A (A100 Entertainment)
86. Kim Hyun Jong (Hunus Entertainment)
87. Kim Hong Joong (KQ Entertainment)
88. Shin Ji Yoon (FAVE Entertainment)
89. Hwang Ji Min (Mystic Entertainment)
90. Kim Si Hyeon (Music Works Entertainment)
91. Choi Jong Ho (KQ Entertainment)
92. Ma Jae Kyung (Hunus Entertainment)
93. Park Soo Min (IME Korea)
94. Kim Young Seo (RBW)
95. Im So Hyeon (MAJOR9)
96. Lee Yong Chae (ONO Entertainment)
97. Kim Yoon Young (Individual Trainee)
98. Kim Jun Hoe (Jungle Entertainment)
99. Lee Jae Jun (Banana Culture)

Here is the ranking of the contestants who were eliminated:

100. Kim Sang Jin (Music Works Entertainment)
101. Kim Seung Min (Mystic Entertainment)
102. Kim Dong Hyun (NH Media)
103. Shin Joong Min (FM Entertainment)
104. Kim Sang Yeon (FM Entertainment)
105. Lee Chang Sun (Choeun Entertainment)
106. Han Jong Yeon (Maroo Entertainment)
107. Hur Young Joo (Mole Entertainment)
108. Kim Jae Oh (Chrome Entertainment)
109. Ogawa Mizuki (Individual Trainee)
110. Kwak Hee O (Jungle Entertainment)
111. Moon Young Seo (Luce Entertainment)
112. Lee Ye Eun (Roots Entertainment)
113. Song Min Gi (KQ Entertainment)
114. Park So Eun (FAVE Entertainment)
115. Manny (Jungle Entertainment)
116. Park Ji Woo (START Entertainment)
117. Moon Seung You (START Entertainment)
118. Kim Young Jin (The Jackie Chan Group Korea)
119. Kim Seong Yeon (IME Korea)
120. Cho Han Kook (NH Media)
121. Kim Sung Eun (RBW)
122. Son Jun Hyung (Maroo Entertainment)
123. Shin Su Hyun (FAVE Entertainment)
124. Hwang Woo Lim (Coridel Entertainment)
125. Paik Da Ae (Mostable Music)
126. Mun Eun Jin (Illusion Entertainment)
127. Kim Han Gyeol (IME Korea)
128. Jung Sung Chul (Urbane Music)
129. Park Ga Eun (The Entertainment Pascal)
130. Baek Min Seo (FAVE Entertainment)
131. Jeong Seung Bo (Jungle Entertainment)
132. Jung Woo Young (KQ Entertainment)
133. Lee Su Hyun (MAJOR9)
134. Jung Ye Eun (Yama & Hotchicks Entertainment)
135. Kim Chae Hyun (Maroo Entertainment)
136. Kim Ju Yeon (IME Korea)
137. Han Byeol (Yama & Hotchicks Entertainment)
138. Lee Yeo Reum (Roots Entertainment)
139. Seo Yu Ri (JTG Entertainment)
140. Lee Ye Sol (RBW)
141. Sekioka Rena (Star Road Entertainment)
142. Yoo Ha Jung (Polaris Entertainment)
143. Jung You Jung (Individual Trainee)
144. Ahn Da Bee (Maroo Entertainment)
145. Choi Ji Seon (DK Entertainment)
146. Jang Eun Seong (RBW)
147. Lee Bom (Roots Entertainment)
148. Hong Joo Hyun (Choon Entertainment)
149. Park Eun Jo (IME Korea)
150. Bang Ye Sol (ONO Entertainment)
151. Kim Hee Su (ELEVEN9 Entertainment)
152. An Han Byul (IME Korea)
153. Jo You Ri (RBW)
154. Baek Hye Jin (Jungle Entertainment)
155. Han Gyeo Ul (ProBeat Company)
156. Chon Ye Im (A100 Entertainment)
157. Yeo In Hye (CS Entertainment)
158. Seo Ji Heun (RBW)
159. Lee Seung Mee (MAJOR9)
160. Park Cho Hyeon (Yama & Hotchicks Entertainment)
161. Jeon Yu Jin (Roots Entertainment)
162. Jung Da Sol (JD Entertainment)
163. Song Ji Eun (Double V Entertainment)
164. Choi Soo Jung (Mostable Music)
165. Kim Soo Yeon (TAJOY Entertainment)
166. Lim Ji Hye (Yama & Hotchicks Entertainment)

As revealed earlier, Happyface Entertainment’s Kim Min Ji, Kim Yoo Hyeon, Lee Si Yeon, and Lee Yu Bin have withdrawn from the program.

“MIXNINE” airs every Sunday at 4:50 p.m. KST via JTBC.

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?