Watch: NCT Dream Spreads Holiday “Joy” With New SM Station MV

NCT Dream has released their Christmas track “Joy” for SM Station!

Members Mark, Chenle, Jisung, Haechan, Renjun, and Jeno cheerfully ring in the holidays in this festive music video. Their song “Joy” has a medley of some fun carols that you’ll definitely be singing along to!

Watch the music video below!