“Law Of The Jungle” Reveals Full Lineup For Trip To Chile

“Law of the Jungle” has announced the full lineup for the upcoming Chile season!

As revealed previously, NU’EST’s JR, Kim Jong Min, Kim Sung Ryung, Kim Seung Soo, and Hong Jin Young will be taking part with fixed members Kim Byung Man and Kangnam. In addition, it was confirmed on December 21 that DIA’s Jung Chaeyeon, Kim Dong Jun, Jo Jae Yoon, Jo Yoon Woo, SF9’s Rowoon, and Kim Jin Kyung will be joining.

The first team featuring Hong Jin Young, Kim Seung Soo, JR, Jung Chaeyeon, and Kim Dong Jun will be leaving on December 2. The second team of Kim Sung Ryung, Jo Jae Yoon, Jo Yoon Woo, Rowoon, and Kim Jin Kyung will leave on December 7.

“Law of the Jungle” in Chile is set to air in February.

Check out the latest episode of the Cook Islands season below!

Watch Now

Source (1)