Update: Block B Releases Teaser Photo Of B-Bomb For Upcoming Repackaged Album

Updated January 4 KST:

Another teaser photo of B-Bomb has been revealed for Block B’s upcoming repackaged album!

Check it out below:

Updated January 3 KST:

After sharing an MV teaser for their upcoming title track, Block B has now released Taeil’s new photo for “Re:Montage”!

Updated January 2 KST:

Block B has now released a black-and-white portrait photo for P.O ahead of their return with “Re:Montage”!

Updated January 1 KST:

Block B’s teaser photo for Park Kyung has now been shared!

Updated January 1 KST:

Block B has shared a track list for their repackaged album “Re:Montage”!

The album will feature the title track “Don’t Leave” (working title) co-composed by Park Kyung and 13, with lyrics by Park Kyung and Zico.

Updated December 31 KST:

Jaehyo is the latest Block B member to feature in a teaser photo for their new repackaged album!

Updated December 30 KST:

Zico features in a new teaser for Block B’s comeback!

Updated December 29 KST:

Block B has shared a striking teaser photo for U-Kwon ahead of the release of their new repackaged album.

Updated December 28 KST:

The first teasers have been unveiled for Block B’s repackaged album “Remontage”!

Check out the photos below:

Original Article:

Block B will be kicking off 2018 with a brand new comeback!

After hinting at a possible comeback last week, it has now been confirmed that Block B will be returning with a repackage of their mini-album “Montage,” which was released in November.

On December 28, the group’s agency announced, “Block B is planning to make a comeback on January 8, 2018 with a repackaged album.”

Block B will also be holding a solo concert entitled “Block B 2018 BLOCKBUSTER ‘MONTAGE'” at the Jamsil Indoor Stadium on January 27 and 28.

Are you excited for Block B’s return?

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?