Watch: “The Unit” Releases Teasers For Male Idols’ New Song Mission

The Unit” has shared previews of the songs and choreography for the male contestants’ next mission!

On January 5, the KBS idol rebooting show gave fans a preview of each of the songs for the male contestants’ next mission, in which they’re taking on the challenge of digitally releasing a new song. “The Unit” has not yet announced which contestants will be taking parts in each of the songs.

The five songs include Kim Seung Soo’s “You’re Mine”; Wonder, Breadbeat, and Roydo’s “All Day”; Seo Jae Woo and Breadbeat’s “No Way”; Choi Hyun Jun and Park Seul Gi’s “Question”; and Gabriel Brandes, Nato Okabe, and Daniel Rothmann’s “My Story.”

Get a sneak peek of the songs and their choreography in the video below!

The next episode of “The Unit” will air on January 6 at 10:45 p.m. KST, including both the second round of eliminations and the beginning of the new song mission.

Watch the latest episode of “The Unit” below!

Watch Now

Source (1)