Update: SM STATION Previews NCT U’s Doyoung, Jaehyun, And Taeil’s “Timeless” MV

Updated January 12 KST:

NCT’s Doyoung, Jaehyun, and Taeil have released a new group teaser image before their SM STATION release!

Updated January 11 KST:

SM STATION has revealed a teaser video for “Timeless” by NCT’s Doyoung, Jaehyun, and Taeil!

Updated January 11 KST:

SM STATION has released new teaser images of Doyoung, Jaehyun, and Taeil for their new track!

Check the photos out below:

Original article:

NCT U members Doyoung, Jaehyun, and Taeil are next up on SM STATION 2!

The talented trio will be releasing a track called “Timeless,” an emotional ballad with a lyrical piano melody. The lyrics express the feelings of someone who dreams of reuniting with their past lover after breaking up with them.

Doyoung, Jaehyun, and Taeil teamed up for the NCT U single “Without You” back in April 2016, so this will be their second song as a trio.

“Timeless” will be released on January 12 at 6 p.m. KST.

Source (1)