Watch: Super Junior, BTS, EXO, Taeyeon, TWICE, And More Perform At The 32nd Golden Disc Awards Day 2

The evening of January 11 was another big night for K-pop as the 32nd Golden Disc Awards hosted its second star-studded ceremony.

Day 2 of the awards show focused on physical music releases from the past year, with lots of amazing performances by the artists who took part.

Performers at this evening’s event included NU’EST W, MONSTA X, Hwang Chi Yeol, SEVENTEEN, TWICE, GOT7, Lee Hi, Ailee, Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon, BTS, EXO, and Super Junior.

Watch many of the performances below! This article will be updated as more performances become available.

NU’EST W – “Hello” and “Where You At”

MONSTA X – “From Zero,” “Now or Never,” and “Dramarama”

SEVENTEEN – “Dance of the 13th Month,” “Pinwheel,” “Trauma,” and “Clap”

TWICE – “Signal” and “Likey”

GOT7 – “Teenager” and “Never Ever”

Lee Hi – “Breathe”

Ailee – “I Will Go to You like the First Snow”

Taeyeon – “Fine”

GOT7’s Youngjae – “You Whom I Love” (original 4Men)

SEVENTEEN’s Seungkwan and DK – “As One Says” (original by Yoo Jae Suk and Lee Juck)

BTS – “Intro,” “DNA,” and “Not Today”

EXO – “The Eve,” “Diamond,” “Run This,” and “Ko Ko Bop”

Super Junior – “Runaway” and “Black Suit”

Be sure to also check out the performances from the first day of the 32nd Golden Disc Awards!

How does this article make you feel?