Watch: MOMOLAND Takes 1st Ever Win With “BBoom BBoom” On “M!Countdown,” Performances By INFINITE, Block B, And More

MOMOLAND has won their first ever music show trophy!

On January 11, Mnet’s “M!Countdown” returned with its first episode of 2018. The nominees for first place in this episode were MOMOLAND’s “BBoom BBoom” and The Boyz’s “Boy.” MOMOLAND won with a total score of 7,811 to The Boyz’s 3,697.

This is MOMOLAND’s first ever win since their debut in November of 2016, and they thanked everyone who’s helped them achieve first place and their fans.

Watch their performance of “BBoom BBoom” and emotional win below!

Performers this week also included BLK, Block B, The Boyz, Busters, IN2IT, INFINITE, Jo Kwon, Kim Young Geun, Kriesha Chu, Lee Harin, Live High, MXM, N.Flying, Oh My Girl, Soyeon and Parc Jae Jung, Stray Kids, and TRCNG.

Watch many of the performances below!

Block B – “Don’t Leave”

IN2IT – “Cadillac”

INFINITE – “No More”

INFINITE – “Tell Me”

Jo Kwon – “Lonely”

MXM – “Diamond Girl”

N.Flying – “Hot Potato”

Oh My Girl – “Love O’Clock”

Oh My Girl – “Secret Garden”

Stray Kids – “Hellevator”

The Boyz – “Boy”

TRCNG – “Wolf Baby”

Congratulations to MOMOLAND!

How does this article make you feel?