Stray Kids’s 3RACHA Celebrates 1st Anniversary With New Track “Start Line”

3RACHA of Stray Kids has released a new track to celebrate their first anniversary!

The hip-hop crew features Stray Kids members J.One (Han Jisung), SPEARB (Seo Changbin), and CB97 (Bang Chan). Since the trio released their first mixtape track on January 18 of 2017, it’s now their first anniversary, and they celebrated by sharing their new track “Start Line,” which was produced by CB97.

Take a listen below!

Stray Kids is a nine-member JYP Entertainment boy group that recently put out their pre-debut album “Mixtape.” The group already proved their popularity before their debut when the album came in at No. 2 on Billboard’s World Albums chart and topped many iTunes albums charts.