“MIXNINE” Reveals Current Rankings And Last Elimination Before Finale

On January 21, “MIXNINE” aired the last elimination before the finale.

All but 18 contestants were eliminated for each gender.

Here are the rankings of the contestants that will move onto the finale:


1. Kim Hyo Jin (WM Entertainment)
2. Woo Jin Young (Happyface Entertainment)
3. Kim Byeong Kwan (Beat Interactive)
4. Kim Min Seok (WM Entertainment)
5. Choi Hyun Suk (YG Entertainment)
6. Lee Dong Hun (Beat Interactive)
7. Song Han Gyeom (Staro Entertainment)
8. Lee Byoung Gon (YG Entertainment)
9. Yao Ming Ming (byKING Entertainment)
10. Lee Seung Jun (WM Entertainment)
11. Kim Seh Yoon (Beat Interactive)
12. Lee Ru Bin (Liveworks Company)
13. Shim Jae Young (WM Entertainment)
14. Kim Hyun Soo (Happyface Entertainment)
15. Jin Sung Ho (Liveworks Company)
16. Lee Jae Jun (Banana Culture)
17. Kim Hyun Jong (Hunus Entertainment)
18. Kim Kook Heon (Music Works Entertainment)


1. Shin Ryu Jin (JYP Entertainment)
2. Lee Soo Min (FAVE Entertainment)
3. Kim Hyun Jin (BlockBerry Creative)
4. Jang Hyo Gyeong (Star Empire Entertainment)
5. Jung Ha Yoon (Maroo Entertainment)
6. Jeon Hee Jin (BlockBerry Creative)
7. Nam Yu Jin (Bace Camp Entertainment)
8. Lee Ha Young (Coridel Entertainment)
9. Park Soo Min (IME Korea)
10. Kim So Ri (Mole Entertainment)
11. Choi Moon Hee (Maroo Entertainment)
12. Jeong Sa Ra (Bace Camp Entertainment)
13. Baek Hyeon Joo (Yama & Hotchicks Entertainment)
14. Hwang Ji Min (Mystic Entertainment)
15. Kim Bo Won (FAVE Entertainment)
16. Kim Min Kyung (Mostable Music)
17. Kim Soo Hyun (Mystic Entertainment)
18. Choi Yoon A (Hunus Entertainment)

Here are the rankings of the eliminated contestants:


19. Lee Gun Min (RBW)
20. Woo Tae Woon (Million Market)
21. Kim Dong Yoon (WYNN Entertainment)
22. Park Min Kyun (WM Entertainment)
23. Yuto (WM Entertainment)
24. Oh Hee Jun (YNB Entertainment)
25. Jo Yong Geun (Happyface Entertainment)
26. Jeong In Seong (YNB Entertainment)
27. Kim Young Jo (RBW)


19. Kim Si Hyeon (Music Works Entertainment)
20. Heo Chan Mi (Mostable Music)
21. Go Ah Ra (ASTORY Entertainment)
22. Kim Su A (A100 Entertainment)
23. Lee Ji Eun (Music Works Entertainment)
24. Shin Jee Won (JTG Entertainment)
25. Watanabe Rui (New Planet Entertainment)
26. Kim Min Ju (ASTORY Entertainment)

The “MIXNINE” finale will be broadcast live on January 26 at 11 p.m. KST. The final top 9 for each gender will be revealed, and it will also be announced whether the male or female team will be debuting.

How does this article make you feel?