27th Seoul Music Awards Announces Presenter Lineup

This year’s Seoul Music Awards has revealed the star-studded presenter lineup!

On January 22, the awards show announced the list of actors that will be presenting awards to the artists for the special occasion.

Male presenters include Cha Seung Won, Park Sung Woong, Park Hae Jin, Park Hyung Sik, Woo Do Hwan, and Choi Tae Joon, while female presenters include Honey Lee, Kim Go Eun, Park Eun Bin, Shin Hye Sun, Lee Da In, Yoon So Hee, Kim Sae Ron, and Hong Soo Ah. Former costars Jung So Min and Park Byung Eun from “Because This is My First Life” and Han Bo Reum and Lee Yi Kyung from “Go Back Couple” will also be reuniting.

The 27th Seoul Music Awards will be held on January 25 at 7 p.m. KST. The show will be hosted by Kim Heechul, Kim So Hyun, and Shin Dong Yup.

Source (1)