Watch: RAINZ Wants You To “Turn It Up” In Thrilling Comeback MV

RAINZ has returned with their second mini album “Shake You Up”!

“Turn It Up” is an energetic dance track with a signature synth sound and bass riff. The song was co-composed by member Lee Ki Won, and Jang Dae Hyeon participated in writing the rap.

The project group consists of former “Produce 101 Season 2” contestants Kim Seong Ri, Byun Hyun Min, Seo Sung Hyuk, Lee Ki Won, Jang Dae Hyeon, Ju Won Tak, and Hong Eun Ki.

Check out RAINZ’s music video below!