Watch: Oh My Girl Takes 1st Ever Win With “Secret Garden” On “The Show,” Performances by JBJ, Chungha, And More

Oh My Girl has achieved their dream of winning first on a music show!

On the January 23 episode of “The Show,” Oh My Girl’s “Secret Garden” was nominated for first along with JBJ’s “My Flower” and Chungha’s “Roller Coaster.” Oh My Girl took first with a score of 6,698 to JBJ’s 6,160 and Chungha’s 4,918.

This was the girl group’s first win since their debut in April of 2015, and they were sure to thank their agency staff, their fans Miracle, their parents, and each other. There were many happy tears shed as they celebrated their win!

Check out their performance and win below.

Other performers this week included Chungha, EXP Edition, The East Light, High Soul, JBJ, Jane Jang, Kassy, Kriesha Chu, MXM, Migyo, MOMOLAND, N.Flying, TRCNG, VOISPER, and Wel.C.

Watch their performances below!

Chungha – “Roller Coaster”

EXP Edition – “Stress”

The East Light – “Two of Us” and “Real Man”

High Soul – “Baby Boo”

JBJ – “Everyday” and “My Flower”

Jane Jang – “Button”

Kassy – “I Want Love”

Kriesha Chu – “Like Paradise”

MXM – “Diamond Girl”

Migyo – “Nevertheless”

MOMOLAND – “BBoom BBoom”

N.Flying – “Hot Potato”

TRCNG – “Utopia” and “Wolf Baby”

VOISPER – “Missing You”

Wel.C – “The Stain”

Congratulations to Oh My Girl!

How does this article make you feel?