Melon Reveals Overall Chart Results For 2017

Melon has announced its music chart for the year of 2017!

The popular music site recently revealed the overall top 100 tracks for the entire year.

Like the Gaon digital chart, Ailee’s “I Will Go to You Like the First Snow,” IU’s “Through the Night,” and Yoon Jong Shin’s “Like It” took the top three spots. Bolbbalgan4’s “Tell Me You Love Me” placed fourth. Ed Sheeran’s “Shape of You,” in fifth, is the only non-Korean track in the top 10. MAKTUB and Gu Yoon Heo’s “Marry Me,” Heize’s “You, Clouds, Rain,” IU’s “Palette,” Crush’s “Beautiful,” and Suran’s “Wine” rounded up the top 10.

Check out the top 20 below:

  1. Ailee – “I Will Go to You Like the First Snow”
  2. IU – “Through the Night”
  3. Yoon Jong Shin – “Like It”
  4. Bolbbalgan4 – “Tell Me You Love Me”
  5. Ed Sheeran – “Shape of You”
  6. MAKTUB and Gu Yoon Heo – “Marry Me”
  7. Heize – “You, Clouds, Rain” (feat. Shin Yong Jae)
  8. IU – “Palette” (feat. G-Dragon)
  9. Crush – “Beautiful”
  10. Suran – “Wine” (feat. Changmo)
  11. TWICE – “Knock Knock”
  12. WINNER – “Really Really”
  13. BTS – “Spring Day”
  14. Akdong Musician – “The Last Goodbye”
  15. Bolbbalgan4 – “Galaxy”
  16. Bolbbalgan4 – “Hard to Love”
  17. Bolbbalgan4 and 20 Years of Age – “We Loved”
  18. IU – “Can’t Love You Anymore” (with Oh Hyuk)
  19. MeloMance – “Gift”
  20. BLACKPINK – “As If It’s Your Last”

View the full top 100 below:

Vote for your favorite 2017 hits in the 13th Annual Soompi Awards here!

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?