Watch: Oh My Girl Takes 2nd Win With “Secret Garden” On “Show Champion,” Performances By JBJ, N.Flying, MXM, And More

Oh My Girl has won their second ever music show trophy!

On the January 24 episode of “Show Champion,” the nominees for first place were Oh My Girl’s “Secret Garden,” EXO’s “Universe,” INFINITE’s “Tell Me,” Chungha’s “Roller Coaster,” and TWICE’s “Heart Shaker.” Oh My Girl came in first, following their first ever music show win on “The Show” on January 23, and the members looked just as surprised and thrilled as yesterday!

Watch their performance of “Secret Garden” and win below!

Other performers this week included Chungha, The East Light, Girlkind, High Soul, Iris, JBJ, Jane Jang, Kassy, MXM, MOMOLAND, N.Flying, Nick & Sammy, Park Hi, RAINZ, and TRCNG.

Check out many of the performances below!

The East Light – “Real Man”

Girlkind – “Fanci”

High Soul – “Baby Boo”

Iris – “Me Too”

JBJ – “Everyday”

JBJ – “My Flower”

Jane Jang – “Button”

MXM – “Diamond Girl”

MOMOLAND – “BBoom BBoom”

N.Flying – “Hot Potato”

Nick & Sammy – “O.o.O”

Park Hi – “Scene”

RAINZ – “Turn It Up”

TRCNG – “Wolf Baby”

Congratulations to Oh My Girl!

How does this article make you feel?