Watch: Performances From The 27th Seoul Music Awards

Many of K-pop’s hit artists staged amazing performances at the 27th Seoul Music Awards!

The award ceremony was held on January 25 at the Gocheok Sky Dome, and artists who performed included MONSTA X, NU’EST W, BLACKPINK, PRISTIN, Chungha, iamnot, Ailee, BTOB, Suran, SEVENTEEN, NCT 127, Bolbbalgan4, MAMAMOO, GOT7, Red Velvet, Wanna One, BTS, and Super Junior.

Check out the performances below!

MONSTA X – “Kang Baekho” and “Dramarama”

NU’EST W – “Where You At”

BLACKPINK – “As If It’s Your Last”


Chungha – “Why Don’t You Know” and “Roller Coaster”

iamnot – “RBTY”

Ailee – “I Will Go to You Like the First Snow”

BTOB – “Missing You”

Suran – “Wine”


SEVENTEEN – “Highlight”

NCT 127 – “Limitless” and “Cherry Bomb”

Bolbbalgan4 – “Some”

MAMAMOO – “Paint Me” and “Yes I Am”

GOT7 – “Never Ever” and “You Are”

Red Velvet – “Peek-A-Boo” and “Red Flavor”

Wanna One – “Beautiful” and “Energetic” and “Burn It Up”

BTS – “MIC Drop” and “DNA”

Super Junior – “Black Suit”

BTS – “DNA” Encore

What was your favorite performance of the night?