2nd Korea Entertainment Producer's Association Awards Names Red Velvet And Wanna One Artists Of The Year

The second annual Korea Entertainment Producer’s Association Awards took place on February 1 at GLAD Hotel in the Yeoido District of Seoul.

Wanna One and Red Velvet won the Artist of the Year awards! Other winners include Kim Si Dae of Starship Entertainment (Plaque for the Korea Creative Content Agency), Jo Hae Sung of JYP Entertainment (Best Producer Award), Jo Yoo Myung of YMC Entertainment (Best Planner Award), and Han Sae Min of SM Entertainment (Best Planner Award).

A source said, “Korea Entertainment Producer’s Association created an awards ceremony for those who worked hard to further develop the entertainment industry this past year. Thank you for all your efforts, and we hope you will work harder in 2018 for Korea’s cultural development.”

Congratulations to all the winners!

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles