NCT Drops Exciting Details On Upcoming Comeback As 18-Member Group

NCT is returning as a whole group through their special comeback project “NCT 2018”!

With three trainees from SMROOKIES joining the group this year, NCT will now consist of 18 members, including Taeyong, Jaehyun, Jungwoo, Jisung, Ten, Renjun, Yuta, Chenle, Kun, Doyoung, WinWin, Taeil, Jeno, Jaemin, Johnny, Haechan, Lucas, and Mark.

All 18 of these members will participate in NCT’s upcoming album. The group will be releasing six music videos for their comeback, and as a continuation of their “NCT 2018 Yearbook” videos, there will be another series of clips coming soon. Their album will be released in March.

Furthermore, NCT’s first V Live broadcast as an 18-member group, “Welcome NCT 2018,” will take place on February 6 at 7 p.m. KST, hosted by Super Junior’s Leeteuk.

Are you pumped for “NCT 2018”?

Source (1)