“The Unit” Reveals Final 9 Members For Unit G (Girls) And Unit B (Boys)

The finalists of “The Unit” have been revealed.

On February 10, “The Unit” aired its final episode. The show will produce two project groups after it ends, Unit G (girls) and Unit B (boys), and 9 members were chosen through votes for each group.

Here are the finalists:

Unit G (Girls)

1st place – Euijin (SONAMOO)

2nd place – Yebin (DIA)

3rd place – NC.A

4th place – Yoonjo

5th place – Lee Hyun Joo

6th place – Yang Jiwon

7th place – Woohee (Dal Shabet)

8th place – ZN (LABOUM)

9th place – Lee Suji

Unit B (Boys)

1st place – Jun (U-KISS)

2nd place – Euijin (BIGFLO)

3rd place – Hojung (HOTSHOT)

4th place – Feeldog (BIGSTAR)

5th place – Marco (H.B.Y)

6th place – Ji Hansol (Newkidd)

7th place – Daewon (MADTOWN)

8th place – Kijoong (IM)

9th place – Chan (A.C.E)

You can watch the finale of “The Unit” on Viki below:

Watch Now

Congratulations to the finalists!

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?