Watch Live: The 7th Gaon Chart Music Awards

The 7th Gaon Chart Music Awards begins on February 14 at 7 p.m. KST!

Hosted by Super Junior’s Leeteuk and TWICE’s Dahyun, the ceremony is held at the Jamsil Indoor Stadium in Seoul.

The lineup for the night includes TWICE, IU, Sunmi, Epik High, Wanna One, SEVENTEEN, Changmo, Heize, Hwang Chi Yeul, MeloMance, NU’EST W, SECHSKIES, GOT7, and Akdong Musician’s Lee Soo Hyun.

Tune in live here!