ToppDogg Announces Change To Group Name + Stage Names Of Members

ToppDogg has revealed changes to the name of the team and two members.

On February 21, the group’s agency Hunus Entertainment announced that the five members Sangdo, Hojoon, B-Joo, Xero, Yano will now promote under the group name XENO-T.

XENO-T is a combination of “xenogeneic” and “top-class.”The change in group name was decided as the members wanted to start fresh and show a more improved side of the group to give back to fans that have shown support for a long time.

In addition, B-Joo’s stage name will be changed to B-Jyoo, and Yano will now go by his real name Sangwon.

Hunus Entertainment concluded the statement by assuring that they will fully support the group’s new start and asked for the warm support and love of fans.

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles