Update: GOT7 Shares Preview Of Newest Mini Album “Eyes On You”

Updated March 11 KST:

GOT7 has given a sneak peek at all the songs that will be included on their mini album “Eyes on You,” which is set to be released on March 12 at 6 p.m. KST!

Updated March 9 KST:

GOT7 has dropped a first glimpse of their new music video “Look”!

The group will be making a comeback on March 12 at 6 p.m. KST with their mini album “Eyes on You.”

Check out the teaser below!

Updated March 8 KST: 

Yugyeom features in the latest teasers for GOT7’s return with “Eyes on You”!

Updated March 7 KST:

BamBam takes the spotlight in the latest teasers for GOT7’s “Eyes on You”!

Updated March 6 KST: 

Youngjae is the latest member to feature in teasers for GOT7’s upcoming “Eyes on You” comeback!

Updated March 5 KST:

GOT7 continues to tease their upcoming “Eyes on You” comeback with images of member Jinyoung!

Updated March 4 KST:

Jackson is the next member to have his individual teasers shared for GOT7’s upcoming comeback, “Eyes on You”!

Updated March 3 KST:

GOT7’s Mark features in the group’s latest teasers for their “Eyes on You” comeback!

Updated March 2 KST:

GOT7 has shared leader JB’s teaser photos for their return with “Eyes on You”!

Updated February 27 KST:

GOT7 has shared their first group teaser photo for “Eyes on You”!

Updated February 26 KST:

GOT7 has released a schedule for their teasers as they get ready for their comeback with the “Eyes on You”!

Check out what they have in store below.

Original Article:

GOT7 gave fans a big surprise at midnight!

The JYP Entertainment boy group suddenly released a track list on February 23 at midnight KST for their much-anticipated March comeback, providing details about what’s to come.

GOT7 will be returning with “Eyes on You,” featuring the title track “Look,” which leader JB co-composed and co-wrote the lyrics for. Members BamBam, Youngjae, Yugyeom, and Jinyoung also took part in songwriting for their new release.

The track list also reveals that the previously announced JYP Entertainment collaboration with Hyorin will be GOT7’s pre-release song, which is due out on February 28 at 6 p.m. KST.

GOT7 will be making a comeback with “Eyes on You” on March 12.

GOT7 also recently announced the dates and locations for their upcoming world tour.

How does this article make you feel?