On the latest episode of KBS’s “The Unit,” the final groups performed both their own songs from the show and a few hit songs by other artists!

The February 24 episode of KBS’s idol rebooting project featured Unit B and Unit G—now respectively named UNB and UNI.T—staging a number of performances for their fans.

UNB’s Jun, Feeldog, Chan, Euijin, Kijoong, and Hansol took the stage to perform a soulful rendition of Lee Hi’s “Breathe.”

Meanwhile, UNI.T’s Yang Jiwon, NC.A, Lee Hyun Joo, Yebin, and Yoonjo covered 15&’s heartfelt ballad “I Dream.”

Both groups also put on impressive dance performances to Bruno Mars songs. UNB performed to “Finesse,” while UNI.T’s Woohee, Euijin, Lee Suji, and ZN danced to “Treasure,” along with Marian Hill’s “One Time” and The Chainsmokers’ “Don’t Let Me Down.”

Additionally, the two groups performed several of the original tracks featured on “The Unit” during their various missions, such as UNB’s “Light” and UNI.T’s “Shine.”

They also performed their songs from the final mission: “Raise Me Up,” “Ting,” “Dancing with the Devil,” and “You & I.”

Finally, all 18 members of the final two groups came together to perform “Present.”

Check out the full episode of “The Unit” below!

Watch Now

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles