Watch: New Boy Group N.tic Makes Hearts Flutter With Debut Track

A new boy group has emerged!

On February 26, N.tic made their debut with their very first title track, “Once Again.”

N.tic consists of four members—Seunghoo, Jinseo, Sangwook, Jion—and is under Yechan (PRAISE) Media. Their group name stands for “New Trend Icon,” and represents their motivation to become “the icons of a new trend.”

N.tic’s debut track “Once Again” was produced by Code 9, the team behind the popular track “Pick Me” from “Produce 101,” and describes the heart-fluttering feelings of a man in love who can’t wait to see the girl he likes again.

Check out their debut below, and let us know what you think!

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles