Watch: djfriz Drops MV For “Dive” Featuring MRSHLL And Megan Lee

Following his single album “The Record Vol.R” from last year, djfriz has released his new single album “The Record Vol.D.”

The new single album is the second part of his “The Record Vol.” series. “Dive” is his newest track and continues the story from his previous title track “Resist.”

djfriz expresses the feelings of falling in love through “Dive” with its catchy beat and honest lyrics. The track features the lovely vocals of MRSHLL and Megan Lee. It’s also available in both English and Korean.

Check them out below!