Listen: VAV's Ayno Drops New Mixtape

VAV’s Ayno has revealed a brand new mixtape track!

On March 4, the idol released “Don’t Sleep” under his real name, Noh Yoon Ho. The track features his fellow VAV member Ziu, and is entirely self-produced and written. Its cover artwork was also drawn and designed by Ayno himself.

This marks Ayno’s first mixtape in two and a half months, after his last two tracks, “ZERO COKE” and “Bite My Nails.”

Give it a listen below!

Meanwhile, VAV just wrapped up their promotions with “Spotlight” and “Gorgeous” and will be going on their Meet & Greet tour through Europe later this month.

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles